We are 1st Financial | Hialeah

We offer a variety of affordable home loan options, competitive interest rates and an easy online application process. We’re by your side every step of the way!

Loan Officers Apply Today

1st Financial cuenta con especialistas de prestamos que hablan su idioma y lo llevan de la mano en cada paso del camino para financiar su propiedad. 1st Financial lo ayuda a progresar!

Hialeah Branch NMLS ID: 1620193

About Us

16340 NW 59th Ave
Miami Lakes, FL 33014
305-828-0001
Branch Manager: George De La Fe

Hialeah – Loan Officers

Loan Officer NMLS Website
Adrienne Ramos 1071422 aramos.ffiloans.com
Chris Andreu 957270 candreu.ffiloans.com
Fernando Arrate 386408 farrate.ffiloans.com
Iliana Garcia 1175878 igarcia.ffiloans.com
Julio Menendez 1333940 jmenendez.ffiloans.com
Magdiel Gonzalez 1534759 mgonzalez.ffiloans.com
Maireni Matos 1575567 mmatos.ffiloans.com
Oliver Nesbeth 392144 onesbeth.ffiloans.com
Peter Fernandez 392141 pfernandez.ffiloans.com